Call Us For Consultation (774) 678-7319

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Compassionate Health Med Spa -  - Aesthetics Med Spa

Compassionate Health Med Spa

Aesthetics Med Spa & Aesthetic Laser Specialist located in Wareham, MA

4.9/5 Star Rating
130 total reviews

Compassionate Health Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Health Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fabiane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Wonderful service and provider :)
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Extremely professional
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
A truly great consultation! All my questions answered, so I was able to make a decision on what I wanted to do. Robin took the time to explain everything thoroughly. I am looking forward to my next appointment!!
Jacqui L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
So professional, so friendly and kind, so informative and so clean. Everyone has answers for any question asked. Very impressed!
CAREY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Robin was knowledgeable and personable. Highly recommend!
JUDITH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Friendly professional thorough and Helpful
MYLIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Today was my third appointment! Results are really coming along. I’ve done micro needling and now I’m on to laser hair removal. Everything has been a breeze so far, and they’re always making sure to make me feel my most comfortable
Jenny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Extremely professional, Robin really is knowledgeable in all areas. I’m so confident in her ability I never have to tell her what Is needed and she will never push unnessary treatments. I would highly recommend her in all areas that the med spa has to offer. I truly feel so lucky to have found her!
ANNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
The best Drs office and it feels homey and comfy when you walk in
Dustin P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Extremely caring and tries to be thorough and good in every which way is possible. Hope that she keeps some front help because doing it all around was too much for her. But it seems like she does have help now so hopefully things will go a lot smoother.
JAYNE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Love this place! Robin is 100% awesome. Phenomenal!!
Michaellina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Clinicians are professional and knowledgeable
JUDITH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great, caring, informative and thorough
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great staff very knowledgeable.
KENNETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
New to this area and we have been trying to find a new Primary Care for three years. Just by chance another person working in the medical field recommended this practice. My wife and I are so grateful. They went through our previous records and touched on every item that was listed.
Joshua N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Robin was excellent she took her time with me to understand what I was going through and help me get what I needed
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
She is the best!
PATTY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Robin at Compassionate Health Med Spa, is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Robin definitely cares about her patients/customers. Both I and my daughter have had excellent experiences there, and both of us highly recommend Compassionate Health Med Spa.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
She is extremely patient Addresses all issues and a very pleasant and knowledgeable physician...
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Everything was timely and she was very friendly.