Call Us For Consultation (774) 678-7319

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Compassionate Health Med Spa -  - Aesthetics Med Spa

Compassionate Health Med Spa

Aesthetics Med Spa & Aesthetic Laser Specialists located in Wareham, MA & Tiverton, RI

4.89/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Compassionate Health Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Health Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HEIMART V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
She’s a very caring doctor and a good person to talk to with good feedback!!
Michelle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I had a great experience with my spray tan! They are very professional and friendly ! I also loved my tanning result!
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr DePree was extremely helpful and covered everything. I would recommend her 100%.
Barry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr. DePree is amazing
Melinda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Nelia did an amazing job on my facial. I love the girls, always pleasant.
Mya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Robin was kind, patient, and professional. She seemed knowledgeable and competent. The appointment went very well, and I look forward to meeting her again!
AMIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
I love that it's all women in this office. All very friendly, and helpful. Made me feel at ease and comfortable right away and I felt like Robin really cares about her patients and her work. Lucky to have been able to get in to see her!
Jonathan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Felt connected and cared for. I travel 40 miles from home to go to this practice would highly recommend!
Trudi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
So far so good
JAYNE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Everyone at this facility is so nice and knowledgeable, I feel like I am in the best hands ever. My treatment is always completed perfectly and skillfully. All of my questions are always answered completely with and with patience. It’s a wonderful treatment environment.
Melinda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Very professional. Love the staff.
JAYNE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Robin is professional, pleasant, welcoming and smart!! Thank you Robin!!! You’re the best.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Amazing talent. Best at filler placement and Botox I have known in my fifteen years of using these products. Has done a great job with vascular lesion laser for me also. My 30 yo daughter sees her for facials as well. A full service esthetic derm practice where Robins experience and judgement play a large role in her patients success. As an MD myself I am thrilled to be able to recommend Robin to my patients looking for facial esthetic care.
SARAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Nelia was great. She was able to squeeze in a last minute appointment for me. She explained the laser process and frequently checked in on how I was doing. I will definitely come back.
Adria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Such a welcoming environment they always make me feel like I’m apart of the team. They guide me through the process and make sure that I feel comfortable throughout the painful process.
DONNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Compassionate Health Care ...Is truly what it says. Robin DePree, and staff are very knowledgeable and kind. From start to finish. The atmosphere is tranquil and bright. Since my visit with Robin...I'm finally comfortable, and my pain level is at a (2 ) I can enjoy my busy life today. I am very grateful that my friend recommended me to her office. I hope you also make the call. #774-678-7319 You'll be greeted by sweet women.. that are very kind ,and informative. GL
Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Robin takes her time with you and explains exactly what she is doing as she does the procedure. She wants you to be happy!
MELISSA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Super polite, attentive, and accommodating.
Rebecca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
On time. Nice kind professional people.
DANIELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Progressional, clean and very knowledgeable !