Call Us For Consultation (774) 678-7319

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Compassionate Health Med Spa -  - Aesthetics Med Spa

Compassionate Health Med Spa

Aesthetics Med Spa & Aesthetic Laser Specialists located in Wareham, MA & Tiverton, RI

4.85/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

Compassionate Health Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Health Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
She is extremely patient Addresses all issues and a very pleasant and knowledgeable physician...
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Everything was timely and she was very friendly.
MICHELLE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I was a new pcp patient. She took nearly 1 and 1/2 hours taking and I taking me. I felt listened to. I recommend Robin Depree.
Michaellina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Staff is professional, friendly and knowledgeable about services
SHARYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Nellie is very knowledgeable, professional and kind. My treatments have been enjoyable.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very nice and personable. I instantly felt at ease and her knowledge about me after just meeting was exceptional!!
Jamie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Samantha was amazing! She made me feel comfortable and she was extremely thorough! She wanted to make sure I was taken care of and had all the information I needed!
Michaellina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Pleasant and friendly service providers. Clean environment
PATRICIA L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very quick response to my needs :)
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Robin could not be more professional and also caring. She listens to what you expect and want.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
I felt valued as a patient, like I was actually being listened to and my issues were taken seriously.
ERIK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Comfortable setting. Pleasant experience.
Pamela F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Not the provider I asked for but she was very nice and I relaxed after a while.
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
I had laser treatments to remove age and brown spots on my face. The information and instructions received before starting helped make the procedures more comfortable. I was advised that I could possibly have swelling and red spots (because of my fair skin) so Saturday appts made it easier to allow a day or two 4 this to "heal". I am happy with the outcome and recommend Robin. She's polite professional and friendly.
MELISA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
It was fantastic! Felt I was listened to.
ASHLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Robin Depree, is a a wonderful caring practitioner. I can't remember the last time I had such a great doctor.
CHERYL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
My experience has always been real good never had any problems
Kathleen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Robin always makes me feel heard and comfortable. Thank you
KEVIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Understanding and honest
Brittany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I went to compassionate healthcare to get a thread lift to lift my eyebrows and define my jawline. I had never been to compassionate health med spa, nor had I ever had a procedure done like a thread lift before. Robin and her assistant made me feel so at ease and I could tell they genuinely cared about helping me address my concerns. Robin was super professional and meticulous, taking the time to make sure the job was done right. It will take a month or so to see the final result, but I already notice a great improvement and I’m looking forward to the final result!