Call Us For Consultation (774) 678-7319

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Compassionate Health Med Spa -  - Aesthetics Med Spa

Compassionate Health Med Spa

Aesthetics Med Spa & Aesthetic Laser Specialists located in Wareham, MA

63 total reviews

Compassionate Health Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Health Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny D.
Submitted 09/29/22
Extremely professional, Robin really is knowledgeable in all areas. I’m so confident in her ability I never have to tell her what Is needed and she will never push unnessary treatments. I would highly recommend her in all areas that the med spa has to offer. I truly feel so lucky to have found her!
ANNE R.
Submitted 09/18/22
The best Drs office and it feels homey and comfy when you walk in
Dustin P.
Submitted 09/15/22
Extremely caring and tries to be thorough and good in every which way is possible. Hope that she keeps some front help because doing it all around was too much for her. But it seems like she does have help now so hopefully things will go a lot smoother.
JAYNE A.
Submitted 09/08/22
Love this place! Robin is 100% awesome. Phenomenal!!
Michaellina S.
Submitted 09/06/22
Clinicians are professional and knowledgeable
JUDITH J.
Submitted 09/02/22
Great, caring, informative and thorough
Susan H.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great staff very knowledgeable.
KENNETH P.
Submitted 08/30/22
New to this area and we have been trying to find a new Primary Care for three years. Just by chance another person working in the medical field recommended this practice. My wife and I are so grateful. They went through our previous records and touched on every item that was listed.
Joshua N.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Robin was excellent she took her time with me to understand what I was going through and help me get what I needed
Carolyn S.
Submitted 08/15/22
She is the best!
PATTY T.
Submitted 08/10/22
Robin at Compassionate Health Med Spa, is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Robin definitely cares about her patients/customers. Both I and my daughter have had excellent experiences there, and both of us highly recommend Compassionate Health Med Spa.
Angela S.
Submitted 08/08/22
She is extremely patient Addresses all issues and a very pleasant and knowledgeable physician...
Donald C.
Submitted 08/05/22
Everything was timely and she was very friendly.
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 08/03/22
I was a new pcp patient. She took nearly 1 and 1/2 hours taking and I taking me. I felt listened to. I recommend Robin Depree.
Michaellina S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Staff is professional, friendly and knowledgeable about services
SHARYN L.
Submitted 07/29/22
Nellie is very knowledgeable, professional and kind. My treatments have been enjoyable.
Laura B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very nice and personable. I instantly felt at ease and her knowledge about me after just meeting was exceptional!!
Jamie F.
Submitted 06/28/22
Samantha was amazing! She made me feel comfortable and she was extremely thorough! She wanted to make sure I was taken care of and had all the information I needed!
Michaellina S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Pleasant and friendly service providers. Clean environment
PATRICIA L.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very quick response to my needs :)