Call Us For Consultation (774) 678-7319

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Compassionate Health Med Spa -  - Aesthetics Med Spa

Compassionate Health Med Spa

Aesthetics Med Spa & Aesthetic Laser Specialists located in Wareham, MA & Tiverton, RI

4.89/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Compassionate Health Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Health Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Robin always takes her time and explains exactly what she is doing. Always a great experience and excellent work!
NICHOLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Absolutely love Robin & her staff. She truly is compassionate & really listens to what you need. My face looks AMAZING from the collagen. Thank you soo much. Highly recommend to anyone getting lines or wrinkles
Keira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Great place! Professional, knowledgeable, and kind! :)
HEIMART V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
We cannot say enough about the lovely staff and providers. Always exceptional care and support.
Wilma Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Robin is kind and spritual good soul. She cares above and beyond for her patient Just a real and good person. Love her staff too.
Jill F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Great!
Robert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
At first I was concerned that because of my length between my last visit to a doctor's office, that the clinician wouldn't be attentive to not only my past, but my recent concerns. But after my initial intake interview, I am impressed with not only the knowledge but the actual concern in trying to help get me back to a more healthy outlook.
Beth P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
It was positive, staff was friendly and nice.
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very considerate
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Short wait time....very thorogh
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Great 1:1 experience
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Excellent experience and outcome.
Wilma Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
The best of the best. Knowledgeable smart thorough wonderful place and person. Also offers weightloss and many other things.
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
My visit was very nice. Samantha took very good care of me and any issues I may have had. Love her she is a very caring woman and feel very comfortable with her and any advice she had for me. Thank you so much
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
This was my 2nd visit here and I would go back again. She explained everything thoroughly before the IPL facial and while she was performing it. No major discomfort at all and I can’t wait to see the results.
ROGER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
She is the best doctor I've ever had in my life I would recommend her if I could to everyone in the town of Wareham not only is she the best her staff are even better I'm always very happy and very satisfied when I'm always there getting checked
Julia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
I only had a consult but office staff was very helpful and accommodating. Having driven quite a distance I was thrilled that I could use a massage chair while waiting for my appointment. Robin Dupree took her time explaining my options. I look forward to my treatment and excited to see the results.
KENNETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Tele visit, not well enough for office visit, worked out great.
ROSANE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
very caring work team Clear information
Celeste C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Always feel like they listen to me and they take very good care of me