Get Your Complimentary Consultation Now! Call (774) 678-7319

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Compassionate Health Med Spa -  - Aesthetics Med Spa

Compassionate Health Med Spa

Aesthetics Med Spa & Aesthetic Laser Specialists located in Wareham, MA

11 total reviews

Compassionate Health Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Health Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kirsten C.
Submitted 12/08/21
First time in years that I have found such a compassionate, thorough medical appointment.
Aria A.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very professional place. Clean environment, patient centric care, reasonable costs, and friendly staff
LA H.
Submitted 11/20/21
It’s good experience, technician is very friendly and punctual
Chris A.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very personable and helpful.
KEVIN L.
Submitted 11/13/21
For 47 years I’ve looked for a doctor who cares enough to listen! Not only will she listen to you she will also call you out on your BS if needed! To finally have a PCP who truly cares about my well-being and recovery is a blessing! I know when I walk into her office I’m a person not just another number or dollar amount in her eyes! If your looking for the same as I was give her a shot! Robin cares and one thing don’t judge her by her help! It’s hard to find good help these days and especially during this Covid situation! She has all new help so have patience and be fair and nice! Cuz at the end of it, it’s your health and well-being that means anything and Robin is that one!
Zonia Q.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great experience very knowledgeable and gentle, looking forward to going back for more treatments
Denise S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Robin is amazing!! A+ experience… She is kind and professional and gentle. I can’t wait to return soon!! Thank you, Robin!!
KAREN S.
Submitted 10/15/21
I think you are fabulous and give 150 percent. You always go over and beyond the call of duty. I am so blessed to have you as my PCP and look forward to many years of your service. Thank you for all you have done. Karen Segill RN
Pamela F.
Submitted 10/10/21
Robin was great and learned about future visits. Definitely recommend this facility.
JULIE G.
Submitted 10/09/21
The state are fantastic and great results!
MONICA J.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very good service