Get Your Complimentary Consultation Now! Call (774) 678-7319

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Compassionate Health Med Spa -  - Aesthetics Med Spa

Compassionate Health Med Spa

Aesthetics Med Spa & Aesthetic Laser Specialists located in Wareham, MA

41 total reviews

Compassionate Health Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Health Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIK H.
Submitted 05/02/22
Comfortable setting. Pleasant experience.
Pamela F.
Submitted 04/26/22
Not the provider I asked for but she was very nice and I relaxed after a while.
Carol T.
Submitted 04/02/22
I had laser treatments to remove age and brown spots on my face. The information and instructions received before starting helped make the procedures more comfortable. I was advised that I could possibly have swelling and red spots (because of my fair skin) so Saturday appts made it easier to allow a day or two 4 this to "heal". I am happy with the outcome and recommend Robin. She's polite professional and friendly.
MELISA P.
Submitted 03/29/22
It was fantastic! Felt I was listened to.
ASHLEY C.
Submitted 03/28/22
Robin Depree, is a a wonderful caring practitioner. I can't remember the last time I had such a great doctor.
CHERYL A.
Submitted 03/23/22
My experience has always been real good never had any problems
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 03/22/22
Robin always makes me feel heard and comfortable. Thank you
KEVIN L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Understanding and honest
Brittany W.
Submitted 03/16/22
I went to compassionate healthcare to get a thread lift to lift my eyebrows and define my jawline. I had never been to compassionate health med spa, nor had I ever had a procedure done like a thread lift before. Robin and her assistant made me feel so at ease and I could tell they genuinely cared about helping me address my concerns. Robin was super professional and meticulous, taking the time to make sure the job was done right. It will take a month or so to see the final result, but I already notice a great improvement and I’m looking forward to the final result!
Dayle B.
Submitted 03/15/22
I was so impressed with this place. Very clean and comfortable. I loved how Robin took the time to explain everything beforehand. I felt so at ease and felt confident I made the right decision to go there. I will definitely go back and do not mind the hour drive for this peace of mind.
Lorilee S.
Submitted 03/13/22
Robin was great. Knowledgeable, and explained everything. in addition to her professional skills, she's easy to talk to and made me feel totally at ease.
MAKAYLA B.
Submitted 03/08/22
I love coming here
MEGAN R.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Fletcher is A+ Don't want everyone knowing though. So I can keep her to myself. Lol
Nicole G.
Submitted 03/05/22
So glad I found this medspa! Very inviting, clean and relaxing. Robin, as well as the other woman, were very informative, knowledgeable and easy to talk. Can't wait to go back!
AMANDA C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Robin is very attentive, kind, and professional
Paula T.
Submitted 02/16/22
Usually a doctors visit feels rushed but at Compassionate Health Care I felt relaxed and truly heard. I would recommend to anyone who is anxious about doctors appointments.
Donna T.
Submitted 02/14/22
They are very nice
Lori C.
Submitted 02/14/22
Thorough and kind
JOHN M.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very pleasant
CARRIE C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Robin is fabulous!