Call Us For Consultation (774) 678-7319

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Compassionate Health Med Spa -  - Aesthetics Med Spa

Compassionate Health Med Spa

Aesthetics Med Spa & Aesthetic Laser Specialists located in Wareham, MA & Tiverton, RI

4.89/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Compassionate Health Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Health Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
My experience was stellar. Everyone was willing to take the time to explain the procedure I was having done in depth. My results were very noticeable and I was quite pleased. Do not hesitate to book a treatment with Robin and her staff.
Jill F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
I had a great experience with Robin, and hope to have more in the future, she definitely knows what she’s doing. Very happy.
GEORGE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Good place to get help the staff is nice and the doctor cares very clean place and I haven't had not one bad experience there
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Awesome!!
MICHELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I have been seeing Nelia for laser resurfacing. She is very professional and takes her time with you. I love the results and the practice in general. Robin is also wonderful. She is always up to date on services being offered.
Kathleen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Love Robin and the compassion that she offers
Chris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Professional on point treatment. Highly recommend!
Kayla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Robin is fantastic! She made me feel so comfortable from the moment I walked in and I couldn’t be happier with my results
SAMANTHA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Great experience for my second appointment at the Tiverton location. Dr DePree is a very thorough NP. Can’t wait for my next visit!
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Welcoming, knowledgeable about all procedures provided, very dedicated to helping her clients look the best they can..
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very Relaxing! I was made very comfortable and before my treatment was asked if I had any questions. I loved my results and have an an appt. already set up for December!
SUSAN F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Nehlia was professional while listening to my concerns/requests with appropriate accommodations.
Fabiane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Wonderful service and provider :)
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Extremely professional
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
A truly great consultation! All my questions answered, so I was able to make a decision on what I wanted to do. Robin took the time to explain everything thoroughly. I am looking forward to my next appointment!!
Jacqui L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
So professional, so friendly and kind, so informative and so clean. Everyone has answers for any question asked. Very impressed!
CAREY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Robin was knowledgeable and personable. Highly recommend!
JUDITH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Friendly professional thorough and Helpful
MYLIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Today was my third appointment! Results are really coming along. I’ve done micro needling and now I’m on to laser hair removal. Everything has been a breeze so far, and they’re always making sure to make me feel my most comfortable
Jenny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Extremely professional, Robin really is knowledgeable in all areas. I’m so confident in her ability I never have to tell her what Is needed and she will never push unnessary treatments. I would highly recommend her in all areas that the med spa has to offer. I truly feel so lucky to have found her!