Call Us For Consultation (774) 678-7319

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Compassionate Health Med Spa -  - Aesthetics Med Spa

Compassionate Health Med Spa

Aesthetics Med Spa & Aesthetic Laser Specialists located in Wareham, MA & Tiverton, RI

4.85/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

Compassionate Health Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Health Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dayle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I was so impressed with this place. Very clean and comfortable. I loved how Robin took the time to explain everything beforehand. I felt so at ease and felt confident I made the right decision to go there. I will definitely go back and do not mind the hour drive for this peace of mind.
Lorilee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Robin was great. Knowledgeable, and explained everything. in addition to her professional skills, she's easy to talk to and made me feel totally at ease.
MAKAYLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I love coming here
MEGAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Fletcher is A+ Don't want everyone knowing though. So I can keep her to myself. Lol
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
So glad I found this medspa! Very inviting, clean and relaxing. Robin, as well as the other woman, were very informative, knowledgeable and easy to talk. Can't wait to go back!
AMANDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Robin is very attentive, kind, and professional
Paula T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Usually a doctors visit feels rushed but at Compassionate Health Care I felt relaxed and truly heard. I would recommend to anyone who is anxious about doctors appointments.
Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
They are very nice
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Thorough and kind
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very pleasant
CARRIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Robin is fabulous!
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Nelia was so personable and made me feel comfortable and that is as soon as I arrived. Would definitely recommend booking an appointment.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Compassionate care and friendly staff.
Audra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Robin is great , professional and knowledgeable
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very genuine and caring
Kayla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
really friendly staff & a comfortable environment!
MELISSA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Quick appointment times from check-in to check-out. Medication prescriptions and refills sent relatively quickly to pharmacy of your choice.
Reginald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Top Doctor in New England Lucky to Have such a Sweet caring Doctor who Listens and Gets you the Help you need Very Knowledgeable and a Blessing
Erik P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Awesome experience. Robin was great, as was the receptionist!
Marlie L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
The place is great and Robin is awesome but I they were rushing to leave the place because I was the last client. I didn't feel welcome, maybe because I had Groupon.