Call Us For Consultation (774) 678-7319

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Compassionate Health Med Spa -  - Aesthetics Med Spa

Compassionate Health Med Spa

Aesthetics Med Spa & Aesthetic Laser Specialist located in Wareham, MA

4.9/5 Star Rating
130 total reviews

Compassionate Health Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Health Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brigitte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Attentive and caring.
ADRIANA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
She is the best doctor I know and she really looks out for your best interest ! Would definitely recommend her to anyone I know who’s looking for a primary doctor ! Thank you Robin for all you do !
MARIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
All very professional!!! Have a wonderful Weekend
Melinda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Robin is always delightful and easy to talk to. She actively listens to patient concerns She works hard to understand the patients disease processes and provide appropriate treatment.
HEATHER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
I always have the best experience here.
Tracy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Very informative and personable! I will definitely recommend and plan to continue visiting Robin at Compassionate! Plus, the location is perfect!
ANGEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
She is very thorough as well as compassionate about her patients. I personally have been with her for 3 plus years I would recommend friends and family to her if and when they may need a pcp.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I adore Robin, I appreciate the time and care she takes with me and her staff are equally as warm and lovely! I’ve been attending her practice for a couple of years now and couldn’t say enough positive things.
Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Robin always takes her time and explains exactly what she is doing. Always a great experience and excellent work!
NICHOLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Absolutely love Robin & her staff. She truly is compassionate & really listens to what you need. My face looks AMAZING from the collagen. Thank you soo much. Highly recommend to anyone getting lines or wrinkles
Keira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Great place! Professional, knowledgeable, and kind! :)
HEIMART V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
We cannot say enough about the lovely staff and providers. Always exceptional care and support.
Wilma Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Robin is kind and spritual good soul. She cares above and beyond for her patient Just a real and good person. Love her staff too.
Jill F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Great!
Robert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
At first I was concerned that because of my length between my last visit to a doctor's office, that the clinician wouldn't be attentive to not only my past, but my recent concerns. But after my initial intake interview, I am impressed with not only the knowledge but the actual concern in trying to help get me back to a more healthy outlook.
Beth P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
It was positive, staff was friendly and nice.
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very considerate
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Short wait time....very thorogh
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Great 1:1 experience
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Excellent experience and outcome.